El artículo se ha añadido a la cesta

Finalizar compra
Oneohtrix Point Never
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
31 mayo 2010


What's burnt into memory here is Lopatin's love affair with comforting nostalgia; fond sepia-toned longing; the hypnogogic; the psychotronic and the psychedelic. Constantly on the hunt for the ghost in the machine; composing analogue laments and emotive noise from all manner of arcane machinery. The result? The ultimate, introspective music that touches the heart, soul and brain. A benchmark achievement that rivals patriarchs and contemporaries such Cluster, Tangerine Dream, Schulze, William Basinski, Aphex Twin and Boards Of Canada.

Lista de pistas digitales

  1. 1 Nil Admirari 5:06 Comprar
  2. 2 Describing Bodies 4:18 Comprar
  3. 3 Stress Waves 5:42 Comprar
  4. 4 Returnal 4:44 Comprar
  5. 5 Pelham Island Road 7:36 Comprar
  6. 6 Where Does Time Go 6:25 Comprar
  7. 7 Ouroboros 2:04 Comprar
  8. 8 Preyouandi 6:11 Comprar

Oneohtrix Point Never

Ver más

Editions Mego

Ver más

Experimental and Noise

Ver más

Electronic and Electronica

Ver más
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Acepto cookies
Editar las preferencias de cookies