Item added to your cart.

Oneohtrix Point Never
Editions Mego
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 31, 2010


What's burnt into memory here is Lopatin's love affair with comforting nostalgia; fond sepia-toned longing; the hypnogogic; the psychotronic and the psychedelic. Constantly on the hunt for the ghost in the machine; composing analogue laments and emotive noise from all manner of arcane machinery. The result? The ultimate, introspective music that touches the heart, soul and brain. A benchmark achievement that rivals patriarchs and contemporaries such Cluster, Tangerine Dream, Schulze, William Basinski, Aphex Twin and Boards Of Canada.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Nil Admirari 5:06 Buy
  2. 2 Describing Bodies 4:18 Buy

    Describing Bodies

  3. 3 Stress Waves 5:42 Buy
  4. 4 Returnal 4:44 Buy
  5. 5 Pelham Island Road 7:36 Buy

    Pelham Island Road

  6. 6 Where Does Time Go 6:25 Buy

    Where Does Time Go

  7. 7 Ouroboros 2:04 Buy
  8. 8 Preyouandi 6:11 Buy

Oneohtrix Point Never

View More

Editions Mego

View More

Experimental and Noise

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences