Item added to your cart.

Anthony Naples
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 3, 2021


Having been away for two and a half years, Anthony Naples sounds truly refreshed with Chameleon. The no-nonsense dancefloor flavour of 2019’s Fog FM has simmered into an instrumental vibrancy, sounding less like techno and more like dense, atmospheric mood works. A scorched type of sun-kissed jazz shines through on the likes of ‘Massiv Mello’ and the title track, while elsewhere rhythmic velocity is turned on its head. ‘Bug’ and ’Hydra’ see Naples donning his ambient techno cap with gorgeous results, as the closer ‘I Don’t Know If That’s Just Dreaming’ gives off a melted trip-hop vibe.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Primo 2:52 Buy
  2. 2 Devotion (SSL Mix) 3:48 Buy

    Devotion (SSL Mix)

  3. 3 Chameleon 5:00 Buy
  4. 4 Pera 2:24 Buy
  5. 5 Bug 3:53 Buy
  6. 6 Casia 1:04 Buy
  7. 7 Hydra 5:43 Buy
  8. 8 Full O' Stars 2:19 Buy
  9. 9 Sizzlin 1:51 Buy
  10. 10 Massiv Mello 5:04 Buy
  11. 11 You Got What It Takes 4:39 Buy

    You Got What It Takes

  12. 12 I Don't Know If That's Just Dreaming 5:16 Buy

    I Don't Know If That's Just Dreaming

Anthony Naples

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences