Item added to your cart.

Ever Vivid
States Of Being
Exalt Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 17, 2021


As a member of The 65D Mavericks, Nick Dunton did his time as a missionary of UK techno, having aided in pushing the form to its absolute limits and beyond. States of Being is his first outing under the Ever Vivid moniker, and sure enough, there’s some envelope-pushing dancefloor shapes all across the release. Tunes like ‘Nothing Is Certain’ and ‘A Momentary Glimpse’ are amniotic worlds of windswept ambient, while Dunton’s impeccable beat sensibilities propel the airy house atmospheres of ‘People Are Not Good To Each Other’ into some transcendent territories.

  1. 1 Nothing Is Certain 1:15
  2. 2 Love Lost 2:00
  3. 3 Clans 2:06
  4. 4 Fields Of Endlessness 2:00
  5. 5 Prime Number 2:00
  6. 6 Dissolve 2:00
  7. 7 A Momentary Glimpse 1:01
  8. 8 People Are Not Good To Each Other 2:14
  9. 9 Time Tells The Truth 2:00
  10. 10 Beyond The Seasons 1:59
  11. 11 Days Of Rain 2:00
  12. 12 Every Moment 1:59

Ever Vivid

Exalt Records

Experimental House and Techno

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences