Item added to your cart.

Jane Weaver
Sunset Dreams
Fire Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 28, 2021


Following her eleventh album Flock, singer songwriter Jane Weaver presents a colourful variety of pop collages with the accompanying Sunset Dreams EP. Featuring remixes and B sides from the Flock sessions, Weaver journeys through catchy rock jams, trance-soaked pop and layered synth meditations. The title track’s cascading guitar melodies are tangled in telephone wires, a lighter side of the coin that gets flipped on the closing shoegaze-esque ‘Don’t Tell Me I’m Wrong’, with plunging walls of sound, train track rhythms, and a quaking bassline underlying Weaver’s entrancingly drenched vocals as they float out to sea.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Sunset Dreams 4:27 Buy
  2. 2 Solarised (Extended Rework) 8:16 Buy

    Solarised (Extended Rework)

  3. 3 The Lexical Distance 4:31 Buy

    The Lexical Distance

  4. 4 The Revolution Of Super Visions (See Thru Hands Remix) 3:27 Buy

    The Revolution Of Super Visions (See Thru Hands Remix)

  5. 5 Solarised (W. H. Lung Remix) 7:34 Buy

    Solarised (W. H. Lung Remix)

  6. 6 Don't Tell Me I'm Wrong 3:35 Buy

    Don't Tell Me I'm Wrong

Jane Weaver

View More

Fire Records

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences