Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Reinforced Presents Original Liquid
Reinforced Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 31, 2010


Reinforced Records is more known for the classic old skool and experimental D&B. Original Liquid takes us deep into some of the jazzy, intelligent, slick plates that is the roots of what we now call Liquid highlighting once again proving how far ahead of time these Reinforced tracks were. The album also includes the sort after previously unreleased 'North Star Theme'. Mid-nineties gold!

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Smoke 'N' Snares Prophet Of Soul 5:28 Buy
  2. 2 Moondance Aquasky 6:55 Buy
  3. 3 North Star Theme Leon Carr 5:51 Buy
  4. 4 Rhythms of your Mind Immortal Minds 5:02 Buy
  5. 5 Three Eight Seven (Previously Unreleased) Prophet Of Soul 6:16 Buy
  6. 6 Contours Torus 6:21 Buy
  7. 7 Guest Spots (Aquasky Remix) Cold Mission 8:22 Buy
  8. 8 Vintage Keys (The Art) Fusion Forum 6:41 Buy
  9. 9 Just me in the Attic (Previously Unreleased) Manix 5:07 Buy
  10. 10 A New Song Prophet Of Soul 6:46 Buy

Reinforced Records

View More

Drum&Bass / Hardcore / Jungle

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences