Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Molten Mirrors – A Decade of Livity Sound
Livity Sound Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 24, 2021


Bristol’s foremost forward-thinkers of electronic music Livity Sound Recordings raise a glass to 10 years the only way they know how — by inviting their best and brightest names onto one comprehensive disc. The gang’s all here, and keen on reminiscing on the label’s roots and futures — from the bubbly space-club vibes of founder Pev & Kowton and DJ Plead to the subaquatic UK bass of Jurango and Al Wootton.

Show All Tracks 18

Track List

LP tracklist:

a1 Azu Tiwaline - Nissa
a2 Forest Drive West - Lost Signal
b1 Batu - Melts Into Air
b2 Two Shell - Big Style
c1 Al Wootton - Sancode
c2 DJ Plead - Glebe!
c3 Bakongo - Ashy
d1 Cando - It's All Relative
d2 Facta - FM Gamma
e1 Pev & Kowton - Exhale
e2 Simo Cell - El Gato Loco
f1 Hodge - Do What You Need To Do
f2 Bruce - Just Getting On With It
g1 Kouslin - Racket
g2 Jurango - Drolle Prosse
g3 Toma Kami - Sixty Frames
h1 Ido Plumes - Albeit
h2 Surgeons Girl - Grass Labyrinth

CD Tracklist:

CD 1:

  1. Azu Tiwaline – Nissa
  2. Forest Drive West - Lost Signal
  3. Batu - Melts Into Air
  4. Two Shell - Big Style
  5. Al Wootton – Sancode
  6. DJ Plead – Glebe!
  7. Bakongo – Ashy
  8. Cando - It's All Relative
  9. Facta - FM Gamma

CD 2:

  1. Pev & Kowton – Exhale
  2. Simo Cell - El Gato Loco
  3. Hodge - Do What You Need To Do
  4. Bruce - Just Getting On With It
  5. Kouslin – Racket
  6. Jurango - Drolle Prosse
  7. Toma Kami - Sixty Frames
  8. Ido Plumes – Albeit
  9. Surgeons Girl - Grass Labyrinth

Livity Sound Recordings

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences