Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Producer 2
Fat City
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 29, 2010


After four singles released last year Fat City present the full PRODUCER 2 album, the follow up to volume 1 in the Producer series. Once again they feature the most exciting elements from the increasingly blurrred boundaries of electronica, dub and hiphop. Producer 2 includes tracks from old heads such as Dabrye, Carlos Nino, Harmonic 313, Martyn, Daedelus & dBridge next to rising stars of the burgeoning west coast beat scene in Devonwho, Mr Dibiase, Low limit and Mono/poly. The UK is represented through Illum Sphere, Mike Slott & Tandy Love together with fresh talent to look out for in Darkhouse Family & Danny Drive Thru.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Oil Fields (Devonwho Remix) Mono/Poly 2:44 Buy

    Oil Fields (Devonwho Remix)

  2. 2 Oil Fields Mono/Poly 3:40 Buy
  3. 3 Inspirational Jumpsuit Low Limit 2:51 Buy

    Inspirational Jumpsuit

  4. 4 Ure A Sta (Martyn Remix) Blackpocket 6:08 Buy

    Ure A Sta (Martyn Remix)

  5. 5 Meeting With Medusa Illum Sphere 3:30 Buy

    Meeting With Medusa

  6. 6 Home Mike Slott 2:21 Buy
  7. 7 Nimbus Devonwho 3:08 Buy
  8. 8 Yagmur Tandy Love 3:12 Buy
  9. 9 Ante Up Danny Drive Thru 2:35 Buy
  10. 10 May The Force Danny Drive Thru 3:04 Buy
  11. 11 Heavy Trnka Doko* Eno 4:08 Buy
  12. 12 Stay Blazed Darkhouse Family 2:45 Buy
  13. 13 Walk Dabrye 3:45 Buy
  14. 14 For The D (Harmonic 313 Remix) Eric Lau 3:50 Buy

    For The D (Harmonic 313 Remix)

  15. 15 ZX81 dBridge 3:54 Buy

Fat City

View More

Hip Hop

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences