Item added to your cart.

Rocket Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 27, 2021


Ever since their incendiary start with 2012’s ‘Goatman’, the mythology of Korpilombo, Sweden troupe Goat has only deepened into a set of cultish chronicles, mysterious origins and few tangible appearances without their trademark masks and costumes. Consisting of non-album material, stand-alone singles, B-sides and edits gathered from throughout their career, Headsoup is a compendium of missing and rare fragments of the Goat legend, bridging the kinds of gaps you may have missed between the garage psychedelia of 2014’s Commune and the cosmic folk of 2016’s Requiem. But even with these puzzle pieces in tow, the enduring enigma of Goat yet lives on.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The Sun The Moon 4:31 Buy

    The Sun The Moon

  2. 2 Stonegoat 2:46 Buy
  3. 3 Dreambuilding 2:48 Buy
  4. 4 Dig My Grave 3:10 Buy
  5. 5 It's Time For Fun 3:58 Buy

    It's Time For Fun

  6. 6 Relax 4:05 Buy
  7. 7 Union Of Mind And Soul 3:03 Buy

    Union Of Mind And Soul

  8. 8 The Snake of Addis Ababa 3:42 Buy

    The Snake of Addis Ababa

  9. 9 Goatfuzz 6:56 Buy
  10. 10 Let it Burn (Edit) 3:41 Buy

    Let it Burn (Edit)

  11. 11 Friday, Pt. 1 4:09 Buy
  12. 12 Fill My Mouth 3:01 Buy
  13. 13 Queen of the Underground 6:05 Buy

    Queen of the Underground

Track List


  1. The Sun and Moon
  2. Stonegoat
  3. Dreambuilding
  4. Dig My Grave
  5. It's Time For Fun
  6. Relax B
  7. Union Of Mind And Soul *unreleased on vinyl
  8. The Snake of Addis Adaba
  9. Goatfizz
  10. Let it Burn (Edit) *unreleased on vinyl
  11. Friday Pt.1

A. Fill My Mouth *unreleased
B. Queen Of The Underground *unreleased


View More

Rocket Recordings

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences