Item added to your basket:

Lucid Freaks Remixes
Lucid Freaks Remixes
Error Broadcast
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 2010
11 Tracks
Gift This Product

Huge eleven track remix package landing on globetrotting fresh new imprint Error Broadcast.  Hot on the heels of Pixelord's "Lucid Freaks pt. 1" "Lucid Freaks pt. 2 - The Remixes" features a couple of Moscow's hottest producers, including RBMA-participant DZA, Demokracy, OL and Miracle Libido (the latter two also roll as Monday Jazz). Pixelord himself reworked a tune exclusively for this record. From the US we got AshTreJinkins and Chocolate Girl with their bass-heavy interpretations of steppa styles. Netherlands knob twiddlers Jameszoo and Coco Bryce re-crunk the Pixelord funk, and finally Austria-based producer Abby Lee Tee dropping in for a mix.


  1. 1 Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Dirt Rider Remix) 3:18 Pixelord Buy
  2. 2 Boss Worm (Calm as Worm DZA Rework) 3:27 Pixelord Buy
  3. 3 Cybernator (Pixelord PXLRD Remix 4:46 Pixelord Buy
  4. 4 Cybernator (Abby Lee Tee Cyberwars Rebot) 1:49 Pixelord Buy
  5. 5 Cartoon Friend (Demokracy Remix) 2:38 Pixelord Buy
  6. 6 Boss Worm (Jameszoo Roparrot Recompose) 2:51 Pixelord Buy
  7. 7 Quartz Boy (Coco Bryce Hangover Remix) 2:48 Pixelord Buy
  8. 8 Cartoon Friend (AshTreJinkins Global Oreo Remix) 2:14 Pixelord Buy
  9. 9 Boss Worm (OL Zima Remix) 2:03 Pixelord Buy
  10. 10 Cartoon Friend (Miracle Libido Foggy Mix) 2:57 Pixelord Buy
  11. 11 Cybernator (Chocolate Girl Cybergirl Remix) 6:00 Pixelord Buy


View More: Pixelord

Error Broadcast

View More: Error Broadcast

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop


View More: Beats
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close