Item added to your basket:

Say It
Born Ruffians
Say It
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 2010
10 Tracks
Gift This Product

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.

The Ruffians are back with a bagful of charm-riddled cuts for your ear-holes....   Recording the album in just two weeks, the band team up again with producer Rusty Santos (Animal Collective, Panda Bear, Owen Pallett) holing themselves up in Mississauga’s Metalworks studio and experimenting with Minimoogs and saxophones before eventually scaling much of it back in the mixing process. 


The result is an album further amplifying the band’s unique voice and sound, a progression that sees the colour, energy and youthfulness presented in Red, Yellow & Blue channeled into songs stamped with their inimitable, hugely infectious style.


MP3 Download will be provided on day of release for CD or Vinyl purchasers.

  1. 1 Oh Man 4:03 Born Ruffians Buy
  2. 2 Retard Canard 4:22 Born Ruffians Buy
  3. 3 Sole Brother 4:25 Born Ruffians Buy
  4. 4 What To Say 4:32 Born Ruffians Buy
  5. 5 The Ballad Of Moose Bruce 3:53 Born Ruffians Buy
  6. 6 Higher & Higher 3:33 Born Ruffians Buy
  7. 7 Come Back 3:46 Born Ruffians Buy
  8. 8 Nova-Leigh 4:15 Born Ruffians Buy
  9. 9 Blood, The Sun & Water 2:54 Born Ruffians Buy
  10. 10 At Home Now 2:58 Born Ruffians Buy

Born Ruffians

View More: Born Ruffians


View More: Warp

Alternative and Indie

View More: Alternative and Indie
--:-- --:--

This store uses cookies to improve your shopping experience. By using the site you agree to the use of cookies. Find out more.

Accept and Close