Item added to your cart.

박혜진 Park Hye Jin
Before I Die
Ninja Tune
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 10, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / Vinyl / Vinyl / CD purchases.


Globetrotter, DJ, producer, singer, rapper and all-round between-the-scenester 박혜진 Park Hye Jin continues to single herself out as an explosive club figure with Before I Die. Leaping from her 2020 masterpiece How Can I, Park tears up the rulebook by stripping away the layers of rhythm, revealing the glistening skeletal grooves underneath. Juke-jazz chords propel the microhouse uplifter ‘Let’s Sing Let’s Dance’, while the likes of ‘Where Did I Go’ follow similarly off-kilter beat methodologies to the stitched tune of Hye Jin’s Korean/English double-teamed lyrics.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Let's Sing Let's Dance 3:50 Buy

    Let's Sing Let's Dance

  2. 2 I Need You 3:03 Buy
  3. 3 Before I Die 3:06 Buy
  4. 4 Good Morning Good Night 2:52 Buy

    Good Morning Good Night

  5. 5 Me Trust Me 1:33 Buy
  6. 6 Where Did I Go 2:08 Buy

    Where Did I Go

  7. 7 Never Give Up 2:20 Buy
  8. 8 Can I Get Your Number 3:14 Buy

    Can I Get Your Number

  9. 9 Whatchu Doin Later 2:57 Buy

    Whatchu Doin Later

  10. 10 Sex With ME (DEFG) 2:28 Buy

    Sex With ME (DEFG)

  11. 11 Where Are You Think 1:34 Buy

    Where Are You Think

  12. 12 Never Die 3:32 Buy
  13. 13 Hey, Hey, Hey 4:56 Buy
  14. 14 Sunday ASAP 2:17 Buy
  15. 15 i jus wanna be happy 3:35 Buy

    i jus wanna be happy

박혜진 Park Hye Jin

Ninja Tune

View More


View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences