Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
PLZ Vol. 2
PLZ Make It Ruins
Catalogue Number
Release Date
July 26, 2021


PLZ Make It Ruins offers up PLZ Vol. 2. Featuring new and forthcoming material such as the opening track of John Glacier’s excellent new album, as well as familiar label faces like ARTHUR, OTTO and founder Vegyn, it’s essentially a PLZ All Stars compilation. It’s a handy snapshot of the label’s universe, too. Warmly saturated R&B, icy braindance breaks, lofi house trax and psychedelic folk-pop all feature, making it a perfect label primer for new listeners, and an essential cop for fans of the label.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 If Anything John Glacier 2:40 Buy
  2. 2 Olbass All Bass Vegyn 2:21 Buy

    Olbass All Bass

  3. 3 Escape from Wüstenforschungszentrum Memo Boy 3:01 Buy

    Escape from Wüstenforschungszentrum

  4. 4 Debold Vegyn 2:45 Buy
  5. 5 Scared ARTHUR 1:34 Buy
  6. 6 Bored Again Buddy Ross 4:18 Buy
  7. 7 There's Nothing Left 2 Make U Stay Vegyn 1:54 Buy

    There's Nothing Left 2 Make U Stay

  8. 8 Insomniac [Feat. Chakra Efendi] Memo Boy 3:32 Buy

    Insomniac [Feat. Chakra Efendi]

  9. 9 Crystal Hole OTTO 2:56 Buy
  10. 10 Sweet Memory ARTHUR 2:13 Buy
Show All Tracks 16

PLZ Make It Ruins

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences