Item added to your cart.

Proc Fiskal
Siren Spine Sysex
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 24, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


Only the best albums learn from the past, and in a strange and fantastical twist of English and Irish folk tradition, Proc Fiskal finds ample inspiration in those who came before. Siren Spine Sysex is the producer’s second full length album, and while its content sits firmly within a post-grime landscape of razor sharp beats and prickly drum programming, its melodies are fuelled by an acute understanding of music made for communal gatherings. Gaelic vocals are fragmented into a pastoral lusciousness on the likes of ‘8 Mgapixel See Thru Phone’, as Proc finds a reactive balance between the frenetic and fragile.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Anti Chessst 3:19 Buy
  2. 2 Convaerge Iana 3:59 Buy

    Convaerge Iana

  3. 3 Humancargoe Estt 3:56 Buy

    Humancargoe Estt

  4. 4 Recall [Throate Achres] 2:38 Buy

    Recall [Throate Achres]

  5. 5 Met Path Thoth 4:17 Buy

    Met Path Thoth

  6. 6 8 Mgapixel See Thru Phone 2:53 Buy

    8 Mgapixel See Thru Phone

  7. 7 Thurs Jung Youtz 3:41 Buy

    Thurs Jung Youtz

  8. 8 Her In 3:53 Buy
  9. 9 The Most Beautiful Irish Song 2:52 Buy

    The Most Beautiful Irish Song

  10. 10 Leith Tornn Carnal 4:08 Buy

    Leith Tornn Carnal

  11. 11 Auld Peop 4:02 Buy
  12. 12 Iaosiphsean Powers 3:40 Buy

    Iaosiphsean Powers

  13. 13 God Aed 3:56 Buy
  14. 14 Roman Fatigue 3:39 Buy

Proc Fiskal


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences