Produkt dodany do Twojego koszyka.

Luke Sanger
Languid Gongue
Catalogue Number
Release Date
13 sierpień 2021

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl purchases.


Label Balmat kick things off with their first release. Hailing from Norwich, UK, Luke Sanger has a number of ambient New Age records under his belt, and Languid Gongue sees the neat synthesis of his approach and hardware sensibilities. Balancing the fantastical and the cosmic with a granular, low-key philosophy, the modular synthesis across this record delivers alien worlds on a quotidian level, as arps and drones skitter about with the liveliness of microscopic organisms.

Lista utworów

  1. 1 Cranes and Ladders 2:08 Kup
  2. 2 Efflorescence 5:30 Kup
  3. 3 Phrygian Pan 4:48 Kup
  4. 4 Cocoa and Plums 2:10 Kup
  5. 5 Mycelium Networks 3:00 Kup
  6. 6 Yoake 3:14 Kup
  7. 7 All Over the Shop 2:32 Kup
  8. 8 Archaic Landscapes 3:12 Kup
  9. 9 Basic Lurgy 2:48 Kup
  10. 10 Searching for the Elusive Fungi 3:19 Kup

    Searching for the Elusive Fungi

  11. 11 Fruity Textures 2:08 Kup
  12. 12 Your Session Has Ended 3:17 Kup

    Your Session Has Ended

  13. 13 Not Quite Right 3:14 Kup
  14. 14 Only Casino for Miles 6:40 Kup


Electronic and Electronica

Zobacz więcej
--:-- --:--

Ustawienia ciasteczek

Ta strona korzysta z plików cookie. Aby uzyskać więcej informacji, zapoznaj się z naszą polityką plików cookie. Polityka plików cookie

Zezwól na wszystkie
Zarządzaj preferencjami zgody