Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Luke Sanger
Languid Gongue
Catalogue Number
Release Date
13 agosto 2021

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl purchases.


Label Balmat kick things off with their first release. Hailing from Norwich, UK, Luke Sanger has a number of ambient New Age records under his belt, and Languid Gongue sees the neat synthesis of his approach and hardware sensibilities. Balancing the fantastical and the cosmic with a granular, low-key philosophy, the modular synthesis across this record delivers alien worlds on a quotidian level, as arps and drones skitter about with the liveliness of microscopic organisms.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 Cranes and Ladders 2:08 Acquista
  2. 2 Efflorescence 5:30 Acquista
  3. 3 Phrygian Pan 4:48 Acquista
  4. 4 Cocoa and Plums 2:10 Acquista
  5. 5 Mycelium Networks 3:00 Acquista
  6. 6 Yoake 3:14 Acquista
  7. 7 All Over the Shop 2:32 Acquista
  8. 8 Archaic Landscapes 3:12 Acquista
  9. 9 Basic Lurgy 2:48 Acquista
  10. 10 Searching for the Elusive Fungi 3:19 Acquista

    Searching for the Elusive Fungi

  11. 11 Fruity Textures 2:08 Acquista
  12. 12 Your Session Has Ended 3:17 Acquista
  13. 13 Not Quite Right 3:14 Acquista
  14. 14 Only Casino for Miles 6:40 Acquista


Electronic and Electronica

Visualizza altri
--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica dei cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso