Item added to your cart.

Next Wave Acid Punx Chapter 2. Break A Sweat
Eskimo Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 4, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Francesca (Wild At Heart) Moderna & Theus Mago 6:10 Buy

    Francesca (Wild At Heart)

  2. 2 Slow With The Run (Il Est Vilaine Remix) Middle Sky Boom and Eliezer 6:02 Buy

    Slow With The Run (Il Est Vilaine Remix)

  3. 3 Maxico (Alvee Remix) Tiempo De Maldad 6:19 Buy

    Maxico (Alvee Remix)

  4. 4 El Wild Zombies In Miami 6:28 Buy
  5. 5 Fernandez Moscoman 5:25 Buy
  6. 6 She's Breaking Up Juan Maclean featuring Fantastic Twins 7:25 Buy

    She's Breaking Up

  7. 7 Kronos (Wild Mix) Damon Jee & Darlyn Vlys 7:32 Buy

    Kronos (Wild Mix)

  8. 8 Viral News Zakmina 6:30 Buy
  9. 9 Totem Echoes (You Man Remix) Radial Gaze 4:27 Buy

    Totem Echoes (You Man Remix)

  10. 10 Temple Paresse 6:13 Buy
  11. 11 Ani Cham Rina, Benji and Megaphonim 6:14 Buy
  12. 12 Electronic Disco (Curses Remix) Modular Project 8:00 Buy

    Electronic Disco (Curses Remix)


View More

Eskimo Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences