Item added to your cart.

And Felt Like...
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 28, 2021

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Compilation of all new productions from a wealth of international talent, put together by Knekelhuis.

Label Text "This is a story of friendship, about how it grows stronger through the years. But it’s just as much about fledgling togetherness and shared art in times of crisis. The result is an introspective document of contemporary music, in spirit of Eno and Hassell. A space where we embrace our differences and speak the language of collectivity together, where we reflect, adapt and value each artist's contribution equally. To witness a multitude of cultural backgrounds that speak one like-minded language. Soothing and illuminating. And felt like...

Mastered by Amir Shoat and artwork by Keziah Phillips and Steele Bonus."

Digital Track List

  1. 1 L'Abete Al Contrario XIII 4:49
  2. 2 Bianca Ike Zwanikken 5:37
  3. 3 Himlen Den Vackraste Treasury Of Puppies 4:48
  4. 4 Mono No Aware Avsluta 5:49
  5. 5 Calm Of The Shadow Troth 3:02
  6. 6 when the fish travels Philipp Otterbach 3:52
  7. 7 E.T. Michel Banabila 2:58
  8. 8 Yuma Ayaz 4:49
  9. 9 T7KINI Bashar Suleiman 5:44


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences