Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Pop Ambient 2010
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 18, 2010


Mid January witnesses the landmark Pop Ambient Series from Kompakt hit 10, and as ever it reveals itself a collection of tracks to help usher in these unforgiving winter months. Featuring a hushed wave of exclusives from the likes of Wolfgang Voight, ambient veterans The Orb, Jurgen Paape and Thomas Fehlmann. One of the more surprising tracks arrives from cult 4/4 hero DJ Koze, who lays down a beatless, twirling shuffle of double bass and jazz-chords. Cohesive, sumptuous and utterly necessary... 

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 The sound of one lip kissing Marsen Jules 5:48 Buy

    The sound of one lip kissing

  2. 2 Lest you forget Bvdub 4:16 Buy

    Lest you forget

  3. 3 Schildergasse Triola 5:31 Buy
  4. 4 Zither und Horn Wolfgang Voigt 4:56 Buy

    Zither und Horn

  5. 5 Clouds across face Andrew Thomas 4:15 Buy

    Clouds across face

  6. 6 Glen Coe The Orb 4:53 Buy
  7. 7 Blue items Mikkel Metal 4:53 Buy
  8. 8 Bodenweich DJ Koze 4:25 Buy
  9. 9 864m Jürgen Paape 4:40 Buy
  10. 10 Therefore Dettinger 5:28 Buy
  11. 11 In the wind Thomas Fehlmann 5:31 Buy
  12. 12 Deutz Air Popnoname 3:09 Buy
  13. 13 Will you know where to find me Bvdub 17:04 Buy

    Will you know where to find me


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences