Item added to your cart.

Spiritual Machines
Delsin Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 11, 2021

Pre-order Information

Please note that pre-order release dates are estimates based on the latest information we have from our suppliers. Changes or delays are possible.

Press Release

Following 2019's Inside, VC-118A returns to Delsin to present Spiritual Machines. Following a re-evaluation of his creative process, Samuel Van Dijk's fourth album encompasses more fluid shifts into abstract and downtempo, dub-inflected realms, without losing sight of the electro and techno qualities that have made VC-118A so compelling from the beginning. Burnished machine soul, aqueous atmospherics and immaculate drum programming abound, but in the mellow, enveloping sound world of Spiritual Machines you can hear Van Dijk guiding his music into a broader form that sounds at once more assured and more inspired.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Endless 7:42 Buy
  2. 2 Serge Extract 3:48 Buy
  3. 3 Soft Spot 4:20 Buy
  4. 4 Update 1:09 Buy
  5. 5 Aurora 6:09 Buy
  6. 6 Lost 5:31 Buy
  7. 7 System of Connections 4:04 Buy

    System of Connections

  8. 8 Operator 3:21 Buy
  9. 9 Spiritual Machines 6:04 Buy

    Spiritual Machines

  10. 10 Industria 4:54 Buy
  11. 11 Glitch 0:44 Buy
  12. 12 Voice Message 4:14 Buy
  13. 13 Machina Overloop 4:16 Buy

    Machina Overloop


Delsin Records

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences