Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Yellow Machines
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 14, 2021


Sadly, the title of this compilation is not solely dedicated to us here at Bleep — still, imprint Yellow Machines share a common goal of disseminating the finest in bleep and bass bangers. This disc harkens back to the golden age of club music innovation, hard- and software updated for a brave new world. Jack Smooth makes an appearance with a slightly acidic cut under his Sound Science moniker, while Mike Ash and ScanOne deliver discombobulated breakbeat slappers. Jerome Hill earns a mention here for creating a sample-driven industrial techno barnstormer with ‘We Are Not Alone’, a time-traveled track straight from the heart of the Sheffield scene.

  1. 1 Energy Sound Science AKA Jack Smooth 1:04
  2. 2 Galaxy JP Mike Ash 1:04
  3. 3 We Are Not Alone Jerome Hill 1:04
  4. 4 Visual 8128 ScanOne 1:04
  5. 5 Bo Bots Meat Beat Manifesto 1:04
  6. 6 What I Am Hooverian Blur 1:04

Yellow Machines

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences