Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
My Favourite PETS, Vol. 8
Pets Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 14, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Never Stop (Original Mix) Truncate & Catz 'n Dogz 5:13 Buy

    Never Stop (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Baddacid (Original Mix) Eats Everything 6:24 Buy

    Baddacid (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Eastbound (Original Mix) Joyce Muniz 5:31 Buy

    Eastbound (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Ghost In The Club (Original Mix) Bawrut 6:51 Buy

    Ghost In The Club (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Klynk (Klynk Remix) Klynk 7:25 Buy

    Klynk (Klynk Remix)

  6. 6 One Day We'll Float (Original Mix) Vhyce 7:16 Buy

    One Day We'll Float (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Shame (DC Salas Remix) Theus Mago 6:17 Buy

    Shame (DC Salas Remix)

  8. 8 Barrio Solar (Original Mix) Alvaro Cabana feat. Geerra 6:07 Buy

    Barrio Solar (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Offline Mode (Original Mix) Catz Eats Dogz, Catz 'n Dogz, Eats Everything 6:02 Buy

    Offline Mode (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Motion 7 (Original Mix) Jon Gravy 5:05 Buy

    Motion 7 (Original Mix)

Show All Tracks 16

Pets Recordings

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences