Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Infernal Sounds Present: Crimson LP
Infernal Sounds
Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 14, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Mantis (Original Mix) Fiend 4:16 Buy

    Mantis (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Inner Dub (Original Mix) Bukkha 4:12 Buy

    Inner Dub (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Str8 Discreet (Original Mix) Subtle Mind 5:07 Buy

    Str8 Discreet (Original Mix)

  4. 4 Zoo Chamber (Original Mix) Causa 4:27 Buy

    Zoo Chamber (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Calivate (Original Mix) Nova 4:42 Buy

    Calivate (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Fevertree (Original Mix) Ternion Sound 4:46 Buy

    Fevertree (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Gutta (Original Mix) Dark Tantrums 5:32 Buy

    Gutta (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Wyldin (Original Mix) Oxóssi 3:42 Buy

    Wyldin (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Reincarnation (Original Mix) Dayzero, Karnage 4:12 Buy

    Reincarnation (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Absurd (Original Mix) Drumterror, Darkimh 3:16 Buy

    Absurd (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Krispies (Original Mix) Fearless Dread 5:31 Buy

    Krispies (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Propaganda (Original Mix) J:Kenzo, Sabab 4:17 Buy

    Propaganda (Original Mix)

Infernal Sounds

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences