Item added to your cart.

Suzanne Kraft
About You
Melody As Truth
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 11, 2021


The project name Suzanne Kraft has always suggested that Diego Herrera has always had something of a pop air to his music, even when in full electro-techno mode. About You is as dreamy as they come, an album of heartbreak following the unexpected distance between new lovers. You can feel the spirit of The Cure moving through the dazed melodies of ‘On Our Hands’ and ‘Red Flag’, while the roaring guitars of indie disco slow dance numbers ‘Waiting’ and ‘Screenwriter’ bring to mind the windswept love of My Bloody Valentine. This is the sound of falling completely and utterly head over heels for someone.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 On Our Hands 3:58 Buy
  2. 2 Red Flag 3:18 Buy
  3. 3 Bell 3:06 Buy
  4. 4 Wildlife 4:34 Buy
  5. 5 Blush 4:50 Buy
  6. 6 Waiting 5:14 Buy
  7. 7 Screenwriter 4:02 Buy
  8. 8 Peace 3:00 Buy
  9. 9 Attenuate 3:23 Buy
  10. 10 Going Down 6:57 Buy

Suzanne Kraft

Melody As Truth

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences