View Your Wish List


Item added to your order.

Dyad 1909
Ólafur Arnalds
Dyad 1909
Erased Tapes
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 2009
Gift This Product …

A haunting thirty minute score for British choreographer Wayne Mcgregor from Iceland's Olafur Arnalds. Dyad 1909 is a terse work of melancholy strings, crunching electronic beats, minimal piano and spooked frosty drones. A sad, ultimately affecting piece that yearns and plays itself into your conscience.

Read More
  1. 1 Fra upphafi 1:46 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  2. 2 Lokaou augunum (Dyad 1909 version) 3:54 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  3. 3 Brotsjor 3:53 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  4. 4 Vio vorum sma... (Dyad 1909 version) 3:16 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  5. 5 3326 3:38 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  6. 6 Til enda 4:09 Ólafur Arnalds Buy
  7. 7 ...og lengra 3:55 Ólafur Arnalds Buy

Ólafur Arnalds

View More Ólafur Arnalds

Erased Tapes

View More Erased Tapes

Ambient and Modern Classical

View More Ambient and Modern Classical
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.