Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Hypercolour Patterns Volume 12
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2, 2021


Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Spare Parts (Original Mix) DMX Krew 4:09 Buy

    Spare Parts (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Make It Happen (Original Mix) Roman Flügel 6:47 Buy

    Make It Happen (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Brand New Love (Special Request Remix) Matthew Herbert featuring Zilla 7:10 Buy

    Brand New Love (Special Request Remix)

  4. 4 Acid Luke Vibert 5:34 Buy
  5. 5 Lucid (Original Mix) London Modular Alliance 5:53 Buy

    Lucid (Original Mix)

  6. 6 Night Of The Hunter HVL 6:23 Buy

    Night Of The Hunter

  7. 7 Artin (Zenker Brothers Remix) Yaleesa Hall, Malin 6:07 Buy

    Artin (Zenker Brothers Remix)

  8. 8 Out Of Time Orphus 4:55 Buy
  9. 9 Feral Chime (Original Mix) Mor Elian 6:13 Buy

    Feral Chime (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Who are you really? Sebastian Mullaert, Boelja 14:20 Buy

    Who are you really?

  11. 11 Berga Magic (Original Mix) Frak 5:01 Buy

    Berga Magic (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Snitch Huntin' Gary Gritness 4:01 Buy

    Snitch Huntin'

  13. 13 Yesco (Original Mix) Kerrier District 6:27 Buy

    Yesco (Original Mix)

  14. 14 GhostNet Zodiac 6:14 Buy
  15. 15 Sapa Inca Delirium (Nathan Micay?s Springtime Scream Remix) The Cyclist 5:39 Buy

    Sapa Inca Delirium (Nathan Micay?s Springtime Scream Remix)


View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences