View Your Wish List


Item added to your basket.

Split 12
Alog/Astral Social Club
Split 12
FatCat Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 2009
Gift This Product …

The FatCat Split 12" Series continues with this mind-melting double effort from Norwegian noise trippers Alog and from the UK, psychedelic adventurers Astral Social Club.... Alog take the A, and all over its duration they spray Kraut rhythms, cosmic noise bursts and Afro-delic percussion licks into twelve minutes of progged out joy. On the flip ASC present three eclectic cuts that range from a haunted sitar jam, a furious slice of acid-Braindance and a pulsing abstract techno trip. Wild stuff, strictly limited w/ DIY sleeve art.

Read More
  1. 1 Every Word Was Once An Animal 1:00 Alog/Astral Social Club
  2. 2 Vurt Chorale 1 1:00 Alog/Astral Social Club

FatCat Records

View More FatCat Records

Alternative and Indie

View More Alternative and Indie

Experimental and Noise

View More Experimental and Noise
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.