1. Your Basket
  2. Payment
  3. Review

Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

    • Item
    • Item Format Price
    • Total FREE

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Redeem Voucher

  • CD   + MP3 Out of Stock

    DELUXE VERSION - plus 12 art print photo-postcards in custom-built packaging. A2 Poster. Grey coloured.

  • CD   + MP3 Out of Stock

    STANDARD VERSION - plus 12 art print photo-postcards in custom-built packaging. Green coloured.

  • WAV / FLAC 16-bit Lossless $11.99 $11.99

  • MP3 320kbps – LAME Encoded $9.99 $9.99

Instant MP3 download with all CD / CD purchases.


North/South/East/West is a new project from photographer Shaun Bloodworth, designer Stuart Hammersley and A photographic and musical document focusing on the music of four different regions of the world — North and South UK and East and West coast USA.

The project aims to showcase our pick of a handful of labels, artists and club nights from each.

Available as two editions, both made in limited quantities. The standard edition with 14 high quality photographic prints and a 12 track CD compilation, hand numbered and with custom packaging is still available for sale.

The digital release features individual artwork on each mp3.

Instant MP3 Download with CD purchase.

Photos of 'North / South / East / West' standard edition.

Photos of 'North / South / East / West' deluxe edition w/ poster.

Track List

  1. 1 A Bloodworth 2:55 Daedelus Buy
  2. 2 FUSE 3:12 Hudson Mohawke Buy
  3. 3 Ultrafunkula 6:25 Geeneus Buy
  4. 4 Comet Course (Matthew David Alternative mix) 2:38 Flying Lotus Buy
  5. 5 Collecting Butterflies 6:32 Headhunter Buy
  6. 6 Some Day My Queen Will Come 4:33 FaltyDL Buy
  7. 7 Rickshaw 1:43 Flying Lotus Buy
  8. 8 Slumfunkula 4:36 Skream Buy
  9. 9 When Giants Meet 3:59 Mike Slott Buy
  10. 10 You Know You 3:02 Kotchy Buy
  11. 11 Bad Science 3:00 Rustie Buy
  12. 12 Au Revoir 4:44 Taz Buckfaster Buy


View More: Bleep


View More: Bass

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica


View More: Dubstep

Hip Hop

View More: Hip Hop


View More: Beats