Item added to your cart.

If This Is House I Want My Money Back
Permanent Vacation
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 20, 2009

The excellent Permanent Vacation label drops this ten track collection burrowing deep intop the heartcore of what house music sounds like as we approach the end of the decade. Through its duration we jump off at jack, deep, soulful, slo-mo Balearic, tribal percussive jams, disco... house music... the players and producers involved include United States DFA man Walter Jones, Belgian dancefloor veteran Mugwump and Brighton's Roots Unit.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Mabonda Roots Unit 7:07 Buy
  2. 2 McLovin 6th Borough Project 8:45 Buy
  3. 3 Naomi John Talabot 7:40 Buy
  4. 4 I Am Loved Walter Jones 6:29 Buy
  5. 5 T-Coy Jelly Drops Mugwump 6:25 Buy

    T-Coy Jelly Drops

  6. 6 Let Me Go Neville Watson 5:36 Buy
  7. 7 Standing High Hunee 6:47 Buy
  8. 8 Grosskariert Jacob Korn 6:50 Buy

Permanent Vacation

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences