Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Blunted Breaks, Vol. 2
Western Lore
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 26, 2021

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Urban Fossickated Octave (Original Mix) Dead Man's Chest 5:40 Buy

    Urban Fossickated Octave (Original Mix)

  2. 2 Divine Light (Original Mix) Eusebeia 5:49 Buy

    Divine Light (Original Mix)

  3. 3 Zeus (Threshold Remix) Bluematter 5:28 Buy

    Zeus (Threshold Remix)

  4. 4 God is a Woman (Original Mix) Double O feat. Sheba Q 6:29 Buy

    God is a Woman (Original Mix)

  5. 5 Plastic Face (Tim Reaper Remix) Response, Pliskin 8:50 Buy

    Plastic Face (Tim Reaper Remix)

  6. 6 Pressure [Crashed] (Original Mix) Sonic 7:03 Buy

    Pressure [Crashed] (Original Mix)

  7. 7 Pillars of Creation (Original Mix) Sam Binary 6:48 Buy

    Pillars of Creation (Original Mix)

  8. 8 Trapped In Paradise (Original Mix) Law 6:39 Buy

    Trapped In Paradise (Original Mix)

  9. 9 Higher (Original Mix) Drum.Mist, Dead Man's Chest 6:13 Buy

    Higher (Original Mix)

  10. 10 Reparation Dub (Original Mix) D'TCH 4:07 Buy

    Reparation Dub (Original Mix)

  11. 11 Copycat (Original Mix) Brayzn 6:44 Buy

    Copycat (Original Mix)

  12. 12 Peter (Original Mix) THUGWIDOW 4:41 Buy

    Peter (Original Mix)

Western Lore

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences