Item added to your cart.

AJ Tracey
Flu Game
Revenge Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 16, 2021


After a stellar 2019 (don’t ask about 2020) of sold out shows and monumental singles, AJ Tracey finally releases his maniacally great second LP FLU GAME. While the LP draws inspiration from the modern herculean myth of Michael Jordan’s time with the Chicago Bulls basketball team, Tracey’s sound remains embedded in hard-hitting 1990s garage, UK drill and grime mode, channelling a championship grade level of lyrical wit and peerless flow fit for any party or headphone space. But like any sports star in the public eye, there’s a hint of melancholia in the trap-infused beat of ‘Anxious’.

Track List

1 Anxious [prod Remedee]
2 Kukoč (ft. NAV) [prod Pxcoyo + Yung Swisher]
3 Bringing It Back (with Digga D) [prod. The Elements + AoD)
4 Cheerleaders [prod Kazza & Swidom]
5 Draft Pick [prod 5ive Beatz]
6 Eurostep [prod AJ Tracey]
7 Cherry Blossom [prod Nyge & AoD]
8 Glockie [prod The Elements & AoD]
9 Little More Love [prod YOZ BEATZ, RyFy & Mark Raggio]
10 Top Dog [prod Nyge & AoD]
11 Summertime Shootout (ft. T-Pain) [prod Nyge & AoD]
12 Perfect Storm [prod YOZ BEATZ & JBJ]
13 Coupé (ft. Kehlani) [prod The Elements]
14 Numba 9 (ft. SahBabii & Millie Go Lightly) [prod The Elements]
15 Dinner Guest (ft. MoStack) [prod The Elements & AJ Tracey]
16 West Ten (with Mabel) [prod FRED & Take a Daytrip]

  • Flu Game

  • Flu Game

  • Flu Game

  • Flu Game

AJ Tracey

Revenge Records

Hip Hop

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences