Item added to your cart.

London Modular Alliance
Cracked Dice
Central Processing Unit
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 30, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Here we have a fresh EP from London Modular Alliance, courtesy of Sheffield institution Central Processing Unit. With two of the Alliance’s members having released solo records there before (as Koova and Pip Williams), the addition of Simon Lynch this time around makes for a homecoming of sorts. It continues the development of their trademark sound in fine form - the sound of a group in masterful harmony with their machines. Where they tower above other modular-focused artists is in their restrained, atmosphere-led approach to building tracks, which they channel in the form of alien breakbeat, stripped electro and darker, slo-mo jungle.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Cracked Dice 5:13 Buy
  2. 2 Head of the Keeper 4:56 Buy

    Head of the Keeper

  3. 3 Chemical Peel 5:39 Buy
  4. 4 Lemon Mishap 3:52 Buy

London Modular Alliance

Central Processing Unit

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Electro and Acid

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences