Item added to your cart.

Zos Kia / Coil
Infinite Fog
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 23, 2021


23 is the final and complete anthology of the legendary Zos Kia Recordings, housing 23 remastered tracks in various styles, some of which are previously unreleased, some are live versions of much-loved pieces and others are rare B-sides. An essential collectors item for fans of 80s, UK industrial and experimental artists like Throbbing Gristle or Nurse With Wound. Expect distorted guitar, lashes of noise, punk vocals and the all-important DIY spirit, delivered by four of industrial music’s main players: John Gosling (Mekon), John Balance (Coil) and Min, with guest Peter Christopherson (Throbbing Gristle).

  1. 1 Black Action (12'’ Mix) 3:18
  2. 2 Be Like Me (12- Mix) 8:58
  3. 3 10 Miles High 3:23
  4. 4 Rape (7- Version) 4:38
  5. 5 Thank You (7- Version) 3:34
  6. 6 Black Action (Alternative Mix) 3:21
  7. 7 An Absolute (12- Mix) 4:16
  8. 8 Muggy The Staff (Unreleased Radio Edit) 3:51
  9. 9 Be Like Me (Extended Mix) 12:22
  10. 10 Black Action (Dub Mix) 3:24
Show All Tracks 23

Infinite Fog

Experimental and Noise

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences