Item added to your cart.

Catalogue Number
Release Date
May 7, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Ziúr is a storied DJ, producer and musician whose work and life are both steeped in the neverlands of Berlin’s nightlife. Sonically exploring the fringes of techno and experimental electronica in both production roles and as part of bands, Antifate is her third album under this name. In part built around the idea of Cockaigne - a mythical heavenly vision dating back to medieval times - it traverses deconstructed club music, abstract pop, post-punk and ambient with an expert level of sound design which flits between the bitcrushed and the euphoric. Adventurous sonic explorations from one of electronic music's brightest peripheral figures.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Alive, Unless? 4:39 Buy
  2. 2 Orange Cream Drip 3:57 Buy

    Orange Cream Drip

  3. 3 Antifate 6:00 Buy
  4. 4 Gravity's Gravity, Clout Is Clout 4:49 Buy

    Gravity's Gravity, Clout Is Clout

  5. 5 Fringe Casual 3:29 Buy
  6. 6 Aid Is What It Is 1:52 Buy

    Aid Is What It Is

  7. 7 Sister Lava 4:54 Buy
  8. 8 Aka Doctor Opp 3:55 Buy
  9. 9 The Dip 6:06 Buy
  10. 10 The Carry 4:11 Buy

Track List

A1. Alive, Unless?
A2. Orange Cream Drip
A3. Antifate
A4. Gravity’s Gravity, Clout Is Clout
A5. Fringe Casual
B6. Aid Is What It Is
B7. Sister Lava
B8. Aka Doctor Opp
B9. The Dip
B10. The Carry



View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences