Item added to your cart.

Patrick Belaga
Catalogue Number
Release Date
April 2, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


PAN proudly presents Blutt by Patrick Belaga - nine beautifully wistful compositions featuring additional contributions by artists such as Kai Kight, Riley Watts and Jazmin Romero. Initially inspired by an insightful road trip with a friend and the array of distant music they heard coming from unidentified sources along the way, culminating in a visit to the ancient Byzantine city of Gallipoli. Blutt (an old German word for naked or bare) is a wonderfully meditative, dreamlike glide through conjured civilizations. Fusing elements of Pan-European and Middle-Eastern instrumentation and structure with modern sound design precision, the result is a cinematic, languid trip.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Lilt Patrick Belaga, Kai Kight 3:26 Buy
  2. 2 Sigh Patrick Belaga 2:06 Buy
  3. 3 The Tunnel Is A Tower Patrick Belaga, Riley Watts 3:28 Buy

    The Tunnel Is A Tower

  4. 4 Grey Eye Patrick Belaga, Jazmin Romero 4:29 Buy
  5. 5 Momentum Patrick Belaga, Kai Kight 0:48 Buy
  6. 6 Rust Patrick Belaga 3:13 Buy
  7. 7 Unsoft Patrick Belaga, Kai Kight 2:50 Buy
  8. 8 Burned Patrick Belaga 2:52 Buy
  9. 9 Slowly Patrick Belaga 13:53 Buy

Track List

A1. Lilt
A2. Sigh
A3. The Tunnel Is A Tower
A4. Grey Eye
A5. Momentum
A6. Rust
B7. Unsoft
B8. Burned
B9. Slowly


View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences