Item added to your cart.

Natalie Slade
Control (Remixes)
Eglo Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 26, 2021

Press Release

Serious sound system pressure on this one! Select tracks from Natalie Slade's debut album 'Control' have been completely reimagined and transformed into Jungle, Footwork, Garage, Broken Beat and Hip Hop by some of the most exciting talent around, including Tek-Life affiliate DJ Taye, Azymuth producer Daniel Maunick, Garage young blood Holloway and Chicago's DJ Hank amongst others.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Gimme Ya Love (Daniel Maunick Remix) 5:33 Buy

    Gimme Ya Love (Daniel Maunick Remix)

  2. 2 Love Light (Holloway Remix) 4:30 Buy

    Love Light (Holloway Remix)

  3. 3 I Won't Cry (Broke One Remix) 4:26 Buy

    I Won't Cry (Broke One Remix)

  4. 4 Gimme Ya Love (DJ Taye Remix) 3:29 Buy

    Gimme Ya Love (DJ Taye Remix)

  5. 5 Love Light (DJ Hank Remix) 2:52 Buy

    Love Light (DJ Hank Remix)

  6. 6 Love Light (DJ Taye Remix) 4:54 Buy

    Love Light (DJ Taye Remix)

Natalie Slade

Eglo Records

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences