Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
Parabellum Detroit (Compiled by Rick Wilhite & Delano Smith)
Upstairs Asylum Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 19, 2021

Press Release

A Detroit compilation compiled by Delano Smith (Mixmode) and Rick Wilhite (Vibes New & Rare Music) featuring Kenny Dixon Jnr, Macellus Pittman, Jon Dixon, Omar S and more.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Everybody Party Marcellous Pittman 1:59
  2. 2 Late Night Love  Javontte 2:00
  3. 3 Neo Solaris  Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith ft Jon Dixon 1:59
  4. 4 11 Minutes of Funk  Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith 2:00
  5. 5 Belle Isle Bounce  Jon Dixon 2:00
  6. 6 Dreaming in Detroit  Norm Talley 2:00
  7. 7 KAORI  Gerald Mitchell AKA Soul Saver 2:00
  8. 8 I'm Goin Black  Kenny Dixon Jr. 1:59
  9. 9 Hot Lovely Relations  Delano Smith 1:59
  10. 10 VAT 69 (Godson Mix) Omar S 1:59
  11. 11 Pipe Putta Rick Wilhite and Delano Smith 1:59
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences