Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
10 Years of BPitch Control
BPitch Control
Release Date
November 13, 2009


Created exclusively for Bleep by Bpitch founder Ellen Allien this is a specially curated compilation called "10 Years of BPitch Control" in which Ellen picks a track from each year of the label's existence. Surfing through a decade of records we drop by the fuzz-n-paste electro of Feadz, the sensual minimalism of Sascha Funke, the left-field synth pop of Alex Amoon, Allien and Apparat versus Modeselektor and the heartbreaking shogaze-tronics of Telefon Tel Aviv. A quite wonderful, deeply personal sampler for this most special of labels.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Baby I'm Electric Sylvie Marks & Hal9000 3:52 Buy

    Baby I'm Electric

  2. 2 Nu Pogadi Alex Amoon 5:13 Buy
  3. 3 Magnetfeld Feadz 4:27 Buy
  4. 4 Dig Your Own Rave Zander VT 8:40 Buy

    Dig Your Own Rave

  5. 5 Lady Judy Fuckpony 9:05 Buy
  6. 6 Queer Fellow (Ellen Allien & Apparat Remix) Paul Kalkbrenner 6:11 Buy

    Queer Fellow (Ellen Allien & Apparat Remix)

  7. 7 Jet (Ben Klock Remix) Ellen Allien & Apparat 6:33 Buy

    Jet (Ben Klock Remix)

  8. 8 THe White Flash (feat. Thom Yorke) Modeselektor feat. Thom Yorke 4:51 Buy

    THe White Flash (feat. Thom Yorke)

  9. 9 You Are The Worst Thing In The World Telefon Tel Aviv 4:43 Buy

    You Are The Worst Thing In The World

  10. 10 In Between Days Sascha Funke 9:32 Buy

    In Between Days

BPitch Control

View More

Dancefloor and Techno

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences