Item added to your cart.

Animal Collective
Crestone (Original Score)
Domino Soundtracks
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 16, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl purchases.


Press Release

Set in the desert of Crestone, Colorado over the course of eight days and set to an original score composed by Animal Collective's Geologist & Deakin. Crestone follows a group of SoundCloud rappers who live in solitude, growing weed and making music for the internet. When an old friend arrives to make a movie, reality and fiction begin to blur.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Dome Yard 1:18 Buy
  2. 2 Eye in the Sky 2:41 Buy

    Eye in the Sky

  3. 3 Boxing & Breathing 2:03 Buy

    Boxing & Breathing

  4. 4 Scavengers 1:50 Buy
  5. 5 Wake Up Ryan 1:40 Buy
  6. 6 Benz?s Dream 2:37 Buy
  7. 7 Sloppy?s Dream 1:36 Buy

    Sloppy?s Dream

  8. 8 Sand That Moves 3:38 Buy

    Sand That Moves

  9. 9 Over the Sangre de Christo 1:17 Buy

    Over the Sangre de Christo

  10. 10 EBS 0:41 Buy
Show All Tracks 16
  • Crestone (Original Score)

Animal Collective

View More

Domino Soundtracks

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences