Item added to your cart.

Animal Collective
Bridge To Quiet EP
Domino Recording Co
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 5, 2021
  • Vinyl EP

    Read More


    • Standard weight 12’’ vinyl
    • Printed inner sleeve
    • Download card

    This item is not in stock, but is available from our suppliers. Estimated shipping in 14 days.

    Stock on order, expected soon.

Press Release

The band took some of their unreleased improvisations, remixed them, collaged them, and built them into fully formed songs, finding their way to Bridge To Quiet.

Animal Collective consists of musicians Avey Tare (David Portner), Panda Bear (Noah Lennox), Deakin (Josh Dibb), and Geologist (Brian Weitz) who play in various configurations on each album. Hence, ‘Collective.’ Their expansive catalog spans the entirety of the 2000s, including Strawberry Jam, Feels, and Sung Tongs. With the release of Merriweather Post Pavilion, named after the Baltimore venue, they established themselves as one of the most acclaimed acts of the 21st century.

Track List

A1. Rain In Cups
A2. Piggy Knows
B1. Sux-Bier Passage
B2. Bridge To Quiet

Animal Collective

View More

Domino Recording Co

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences