Item added to your cart.

Pierce With Arrow
Dais Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 19, 2021

Instant WAV / FLAC download with all Vinyl / Vinyl purchases.


Minimal techno pioneer Troy Pierce and audiovisual artist Natalia Escobar aka Poison Arrow feel made for each. Beyond the natural name amalgamation of Pierce With Arrow, the duo have individually been treading the dark corners of club dancefloors for years — but the most striking aspect of their collaborative debut Shatter is its deferral of rhythmic gratification. Each track simmers menacingly between doom and debauchery, stomping on cut-glass electronic percussion one moment, and rumbling with slow-burning industrial tones the next. ‘In The Depths Of His Eyes’ alone simultaneously invokes the glamour of disco and the seedy underbelly of electro and dub.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Echo 4:50 Buy
  2. 2 Dissolving To A Voice 2:29 Buy

    Dissolving To A Voice

  3. 3 She Pined Away 5:34 Buy

    She Pined Away

  4. 4 Obsidian Glass (ft. Konrad Black) 3:39 Buy

    Obsidian Glass (ft. Konrad Black)

  5. 5 A Tight Passage 4:29 Buy

    A Tight Passage

  6. 6 His Rejection 3:44 Buy
  7. 7 The Night Is Ending 4:27 Buy

    The Night Is Ending

  8. 8 In The Depths Of His Eyes 4:17 Buy

    In The Depths Of His Eyes

  9. 9 It's A Love Story, After All (ft. dBridge) 3:33 Buy

    It's A Love Story, After All (ft. dBridge)

  10. 10 Narcissus 5:34 Buy

Pierce With Arrow

Dais Records

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences