Item added to your cart.

Zeichen Im Schacht Der Verschleierten Tatsachen
Osàre Editions
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2021


Press Release

Turbulent synths ooze and oscillate, roaming like searchlight beacons across darkened shores. The experimental and idiosyncratic sound of duo Inkasso explores the feeling of being cast adrift in disorientating, mechanical worlds. In the studio, the pair jam with drills, string instruments, field recordings and everyday objects to create a hypnotic cacophony. Hear the penny drop on ‘Asso,’ chains rattle on ‘Träume aus Draht;’ the junglist murk of ‘Tag der Imker,’ and the sharp, crystalline beat of ‘Punkervirtel.’ Inkasso invites you to get lost in the uncanny spaces between dub, drone and techno; static introspection and the primal desire to dance.

  1. 1 Land Is Dark 0:40
  2. 2 Punkerviertel 1:45
  3. 3 Schoner Hausen 1:45
  4. 4 Angewandte Dosen 1:45
  5. 5 Asso 0:08
  6. 6 Tag Der Imker 1:45
  7. 7 Dichter Im Dickicht 1:45
  8. 8 Traume Aus Draht 1:45
  9. 9 Illegale Effektbeschaffung 0:52
  10. 10 Masteralbtraume 1:44
  11. 11 Tal Der Vergessenen Ordner 1:45

Osàre Editions

Experimental and Noise

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences