Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In

View Your Wish List

Guilty Feet No Rhythm
Rigas Den Andre
Guilty Feet No Rhythm
Flogsta Danshall
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 2009
10 Tracks
Gift This Product…

Sweden's finest imprint drop their second new release in as many days with this silken ten-tracker from Rigas Den Andre, coming at you direct from the very heartcore of Skweee. Journeying deeper into that mutant centre point where lo-fi future funk and dirty Deep South U.S hip-hop collide, Den Andre clips one note synth melodies against some cheeky vocal hooks, while arching torrents of noise splatter and stuttering beats move them Guilty Feet... 

  1. 1 A Beat For Me 3:35 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  2. 2 Taverna's Lament 3:09 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  3. 3 No Heaven 2:25 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  4. 4 Temporarily Moron 3:17 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  5. 5 New Plastic Bastard 3:51 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  6. 6 Guilty Feet, No Rhythm 3:00 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  7. 7 Go Rangers Go! 3:07 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  8. 8 No Brain, No Heart 3:16 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  9. 9 W.A.S.P. (What's Your Poison?) 2:43 Rigas Den Andre Buy
  10. 10 Lines, Lines, Lines 4:38 Rigas Den Andre Buy

Rigas Den Andre

Flogsta Danshall

Electronic and Electronica

View More: Electronic and Electronica

Electro and Acid

View More: Electro and Acid
--:-- --:--