Item added to your cart.

In Rainbows
XL Recordings
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 31, 2007


Radiohead's seventh studio album In Rainbows was self-released with much fanfare in 2007 as a pay-what-you-want download following the end of their contract with EMI. The songwriting here comes like a breath of fresh air after the heavy moods of their previous effort Hail To Theif, with energetically bristling guitars on 'Bodysnatchers', plaintively swelling, almost romantic (for Radiohead) electronics on 'All I Need', the yearning strum of 'House Of Cards' and the stripped down 'Videotape'. This is Radiohead paired back and at their most direct, the songwriting talents and creativity of the band given space and shining as brightly as ever before.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 15 Step 3:57 Buy
  2. 2 Bodysnatchers 4:02 Buy
  3. 3 Nude 4:15 Buy
  4. 4 Weird Fishes/ Arpeggi 5:18 Buy

    Weird Fishes/ Arpeggi

  5. 5 All I Need 3:48 Buy
  6. 6 Faust Arp 2:09 Buy
  7. 7 Reckoner 4:50 Buy
  8. 8 House Of Cards 5:28 Buy

    House Of Cards

  9. 9 Jigsaw Falling Into Place 4:08 Buy

    Jigsaw Falling Into Place

  10. 10 Videotape 4:39 Buy


View More

XL Recordings

View More

Alternative / Indie / Post-rock

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences