Item added to your cart.

Ghostly International
Catalogue Number
Release Date
February 26, 2021

Instant MP3 download with all Vinyl / CD purchases.


While crafted in the spirit of free and easy dance music, to call Brijean’s Feelings a dance record wouldn’t be the whole truth. Brijean Murphy sings as though draped over a deckchair, cold drink in hand — as nonchalant as a bossa nova frontwoman, as lovestruck as a disco diva — while the rhythmic underpinning — co-created by Doug Stuart — weaves an irresistibly sunny atmosphere from a fabric of sun-kissed synths and Latin-influenced percussion. The rolling grooves of ‘Day Dreaming’ and ‘Hey Boy’ may invite a body to move, but Feelings is just as great an album for a lie-down.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Day Dreaming 3:10 Buy
  2. 2 Softened Thoughts 3:39 Buy

    Softened Thoughts

  3. 3 Pepe 1:22 Buy
  4. 4 Wifi Beach 3:13 Buy
  5. 5 Feelings 3:47 Buy
  6. 6 Ocean 4:22 Buy
  7. 7 Paradise 2:51 Buy
  8. 8 Lathered In Gold 2:56 Buy

    Lathered In Gold

  9. 9 Chester 1:28 Buy
  10. 10 Hey Boy 3:16 Buy
  11. 11 Moody 2:14 Buy

Track List

  1. Day Dreaming
  2. Softened Thoughts
  3. Pepe
  4. Wifi Beach
  5. Feelings
  6. Ocean
  7. Paradise
  8. Lathered in Gold
  9. Chester
  10. Hey Boy
  11. Moody
  • Feelings


View More

Ghostly International

View More


View More

Experimental Pop and New Wave

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences