Item added to your cart.

Various Artists
PLZ Make It Ruins - Locked Grooves
PLZ Make It Ruins
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2020


Vegyn pulls together 40 innovative talents in contemporary electronic music production from his impressive phonebook to create exactly 1.8 second tracks (or one bar of a 133.33bpm rhythm) designed to loop infinitely. Featuring work by Arca, Blood Orange, Eris Drew, Four Tet, Haim, King Krule, Mica Levi, Loraine James Shygirl, Skrillex as well as vegyn himself. The tracks are often used by adventurous DJ’s and turntablists as reliable transition tools, but can also be enjoyed by the home listener with olympic stamina. Label proceeds from this release will be split equally between the ACLU and Liberty charities - working to fight injustice and defend human rights on both sides of the atlantic.

Show All Tracks 40
  • PLZ Make It Ruins - Locked Grooves

PLZ Make It Ruins

View More

Electronic and Electronica

View More

Limited Editions

View More
--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences