Item added to your cart.

Mark Churcher
A Nice Random Meet
Catalogue Number
Release Date
November 27, 2020


On the back of V- Necks re issue Auto and the Lost 1990s Recordings one half of the band V Neck Mark Churcher takes time out from from his Chicago Bee project to deliver his first full length album on Emote.

He teams up with the cult Brighton based experimental artist Alasdair Willis (The Vitamin B 12) who plays saxophone on 3 of the 11 tracks on the album.

The album has all the hallmarks of an Emote record and more. Likely to be listed as down tempo / abstract ambient and blending many different styles together.

If you are in tune with free jazz and abstract electronic tribal music you should find this good home spooky listening .

  1. 1 Home & Dry 2:00
  2. 2 Poi Poi Poi 2:00
  3. 3 Are Gate 2:00
  4. 4 Homage to V Neck 2:00
  5. 5 Old Duck 2:00
  6. 6 Loaded 2:00
  7. 7 Segway 2:00
  8. 8 Odd Poop 2:00
  9. 9 Naughty Letter 2:00
  10. 10 ESP Gulls 2:00
  11. 11 Mask Debate 2:00

Electronic and Electronica

View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences