Item added to your cart.

Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger
Force Majeure
International Anthem Recording Co.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 4, 2020


Inspired by their series of weekly brunch-time livestream performances, conceived to spread some joy and make a little extra cash during the global pandemic, jazz besties Dezron Douglas and Brandee Younger showcase their finest moments on Force Majeure. The synchronous duo give off a warm, fireside vibe throughout, as they interpret classics by Alice and John Coltrane, The Stylistics and Kate Bush for double bass and harp.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Intro (Coffee) 0:14 Buy

    Intro (Coffee)

  2. 2 The Creator Has a Master Plan 3:16 Buy

    The Creator Has a Master Plan

  3. 3 Gospel Trane 5:10 Buy

    Gospel Trane

  4. 4 Equinox 5:14 Buy


  5. 5 Sing 4:24 Buy


  6. 6 You Make Me Feel Brand New 6:33 Buy

    You Make Me Feel Brand New

  7. 7 We'll Be Right Black 0:19 Buy

    We'll Be Right Black

  8. 8 Never Can Say Goodbye 2:25 Buy

    Never Can Say Goodbye

  9. 9 This Woman's Work 4:19 Buy

    This Woman's Work

  10. 10 Nothing Stupid 0:07 Buy

    Nothing Stupid

  11. 11 Inshallah 4:04 Buy


  12. 12 Wise One 8:20 Buy

    Wise One

  13. 13 Force Majeure 0:43 Buy

    Force Majeure

  14. 14 Toilet Paper Romance 4:53 Buy

    Toilet Paper Romance

  15. 15 Flatten the Curve (Outro) 0:43 Buy

    Flatten the Curve (Outro)

Track List

  1. Intro (Coffee)
  2. Gospel Trane
  3. Equinox
  4. The Creator Has a Master Plan
  5. Sing
  6. You Make Me Feel Brand New
  7. We'll Be Right Black
  8. Never Can Say Goodbye
  9. This Woman's Work
  10. Nothing Stupid
  11. Inshallah
  12. Wise One
  13. Force Majeure
  14. Toilet Paper Romance
  15. Flatten the Curve Outro

Dezron Douglas & Brandee Younger

International Anthem Recording Co.

View More


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences