Item added to your cart.

Martin Gore
The Third Chimpanzee E.P.
Catalogue Number
Release Date
January 29, 2021

Instant download of the following tracks with all pre-orders:

  • 'Howler'
  • 'Mandrill'

Full release delivered on release date: 01.29.21

The Third Chimpanzee E.P. is the brand new EP from Martin Gore, one of the founding members and primary songwriter of Depeche Mode. Over 5 brand new tracks Gore explores euphoric modular sounds and develops his career’s long relationship with electronic music. The EP follows his eponymous album MG in 2015 and SSSS, his collaboration with Erasure’s Vince Clarke for their VCMG project. The artwork was created by Pockets Warhol, a capuchin monkey based in Canada who paints for charity.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Howler 4:53 Buy
  2. 2 Mandrill 3:59 Buy
  3. 3 Capuchin 3:51
  4. 4 Vervet 8:28
  5. 5 Howler's End 2:00

Vinyl Track List

A1 Howler
A2 Mandrill
B1 Capuchin
B2 Vervet
B3 Howler’s End

CD Track List

1 Howler
2 Mandrill
3 Capuchin
4 Vervet
5 Howler’s End


View More
--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences