Item added to your cart.

Steven Rutter
Riddle Me Sane
FireScope Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
December 11, 2020

Until the later years of the millennium’s second decade, Steven Rutter went by his B12 moniker — and so, as another example of a release made under his own name, Riddle Me Sane is the next instalment of the techno legend’s on-going inner search. ‘Swarming Module’ and ‘Techno Prisoner’ recall that classic B12 sound, albeit with a new-found lease on life and future-tech, bobbing and beating forward with effortless, self-assured precision, as the likes of ‘Going Through Life’ and ‘Ohm Sweet’ trace a through-line of acid bass fascinations for the producer.

Pre-order Information

We endeavour to ensure pre-orders reach you on the official release date. The date indicated above is the nearest possible delivery date according to the distributor, and is therefore liable to change at any time in accordance with changes made by the distributor.

  1. 1 Going Through Life 1:20
  2. 2 Stuck In A Loop 1:20
  3. 3 Swarming Module 1:20
  4. 4 In The Light Of The Moonwav 1:20
  5. 5 Intravenous Deception 1:20
  6. 6 LifeLine 1:20
  7. 7 Techno Prisoner 1:20
  8. 8 Ohm Sweet 1:20
  9. 9 InterScape Scene 3 1:20
  10. 10 Tear At My Flesh 1:20

Steven Rutter

FireScope Records

View More

Limited Editions

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences